First things first!

Hola world!

I’m just another friendly girl from your neighbourhood, except with a camera & a thing for sunsets.

After a fair amount of procrastination I’ve finally decided to stop feeding the monsters of all the “ what if’s “ or “could’ve been(s)” and actually do something about what I love.

So I’ve chosen to create this blog ‘iridescent indulgence’ to show you things from my perspective.  This blog of mine is going to be nothing but a lot of photos & texts coming together to form sight out of site. I also kinda hope to mark this as the beginning of a journey into the reels of my soul.

Keep coming back!

Ps- puns are always intended;  hint: reels(I’m a photographer)

DSC02694.JPG

Leave a Reply

